Nice airport shuttle
О компании nice-airport-shuttle.comВопросы/Ответы об услугах компании в аэропорту Ниццы Свяжитесь с компаний Nice-airport-shuttle.comПолезные ссылки во время вашего путешествия в Ниццу
Shuttle in Nice
 
НАШИ УСЛУГИ
 
 
Компания Nice-Airport-Shuttle.com предоставляет услуги трансфера 7 дней в неделю из аэропорта Nice Cote d'Azur (NCE). Компания Airport-shuttle.com предоставляет автомобили с водителем для доставки пассажиров между аэропортом Nice Cote d'Azur и гостиницами.
 

Компания Nice-airport-shuttle  предоставляет качественное обслуживание для более чем одного миллиона клиентов .
За последние 10 лет компания значительно расширилась и сейчас в ней насчитывается около 10 автопарков.Ваши водители регулярно ездят в аэропорт, они все с лицензией и все они живут во Франции и имеют за плечами большой опыт.
Мы обслуживаем наших клиентов с большим уважением и ставим их пожелания на первое место.Мы обслуживаем их так, как они того хотели бы. Прибывая в аэропорт из любой другой страны, вы всегда можете положиться на компанию Nice-airport-shuttle.
Наша компания Nice-airport-shuttle предлагает прекрасный трансфер.Позвольте нам позаботиться о том , чтобы вы получили удовольствие от поездки, будь то путешествие или деловая поездка.Мы предоставляем машины для аренды посуточно или для вечерней прогулки.  Мы будем ждать ваших сообщений, чтобы обсудить все детали. .

Компания Nice-Airport-shuttle.Com

 

 

 

 

 

© 2007 Nice-Airport-shuttle.com Все права защищены.

Nice airport shuttle
About nice-airport-shuttle.comFaqs about the shuttle service in Nice airportContact the team of Nice-airport-shuttle.comUseful links for your vaction in Nice
Shuttle in Nice
 
OUR SERVICE
 
 
Nice-Airport-Shuttle.com provides a simple but efficient airport shuttle service operating 7 days a week between Nice Cote d'Azur airport (NCE). Airport-shuttle.com is a rental service offering chauffeur-driven automobiles with drivers specialized in the door-to-door transport of passengers between Nice airport and hotels or private addresses.
 

Nice-airport-shuttle provide quality city transportation to over one million satisfied customers .
Over the last 10 years the company has been expanded and now has a fleet of over 10 vehicles .Our drivers are regularly seen at Airport, they are all fully licensed by the Public Carriage office. All our drivers live in France and are fully experienced and have been licensed.
We have learnt how to treat our clients with courtesy and reliability. Today we pride ourselves in putting the customer first and we treat every client in the way we would wish to be treated ourselves.  When arriving at airport or any other foreign country.You can always rely on Nice-airport-shuttle.
We at Nice-airport-shuttle offer the finest way to travel, either on vacation or business. Allow us the pleasure of transporting you to and from your destination or if you require day trips or that special evening out then let us take you on that memorable journey.  We look forward to hearing from you to discuss all your requirements .

The team of Nice-Airport-shuttle.Com

 

 

 

 

 

2007 Nice-Airport-shuttle.com All rights reserved.